x

Resident Educator

 

Select a year 

 
   
 
 
 
 
 
  
   

Year 1

 
All meetings will be held in
Room 119 of Trenary Hall at
Wright State University - Lake Campus

 Thursday, September 12, 2019

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Thursday, March 19, 2020

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

Year 2

All meetings will be held in
Room 119 of Trenary Hall at
Wright State University - Lake Campus

 Thursday, October 3,  2019

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Thursday, December 12, 2019

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Thursday, February 13, 2020

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

Year 3

 
All meetings will be held in
Room 119 of Trenary Hall at
Wright State University - Lake Campus

 Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

 Tuesday, January 13, 2020

 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 

Year 4

 
Wright State University - Lake Campus 
All meetings will be held in
Room 119 of Trenary Hall at
 Monday, September 30, 2019
 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 
 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 9:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. 
 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. 
© 2019. Mercer County ESC.  All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website